League Officers

Commissioner: Joey Jonte 

Assistant Commissioner:  Jaime Rosas

Director of Umpires: Keil Oberlander 

Director of Operations: Jackie Donato

Director of Treasury: Tony Sanchez 

Director of Community Engagement and Volunteerism: Kanoa Keawe-Klute

Director of Social Events: Tim Sunia and Mallory Wright 

Director of Communications: Jordan Lee

Members-at-Large: Richard Knocton, Brad Lum, and Kaitlyn Austin

Contact Us

Email Joey with any questions or submit the form below:

Hawaii Gay Kickball League